Home Football Men's Football Masaza Cup Busoga Masaza cycling competition enters final bend

Busoga Masaza cycling competition enters final bend

by Nnalubaale Sports
1 minutes read

The last day of qualifiers for the Busoga Masaza Cycling competition saw six riders complete the list of the finals.

Bunhole Bunanumba Saza (county) held the last qualification round and over 20 riders were in action vying for the top six slots.

The Kyabazinga cycling finals powered by MTN will be hosted by Bugembe stadium on the 17th of December 2022.

The finals will be blessed by the Kyabazinga of Busoga William Wilberforce Gabula Nadhiope IV where outstanding riders will be rewarded.

A total of 66 riders from 11 counties will compete in two categories; Tipper bikes also known as manual ones and Mountain bikes.

1. Bashir Dambi
2. Musa Panadol
3. Ronald Wandolo

1. Abdu Kigenyi
2. Ramadhan Mwana Mwoiza
3. Julius Sande

You may also like

Leave a Comment